Ewing Group of Companies

Contact Us

Ewing Flagpole Co. Inc.

Flagpoles, Banners & Specialty Poles
1445 Hopkins Street
Whitby, Ontario
L1N 2C2

905.666.5600
800.268.3524

Danielle Taillon – ext. 230
dtaillon@ewinggroup.com

Jocelyn Featherstone – ext. 231
jfeatherstone@ewinggroup.com

Terry Myles – ext. 237
tmyles@ewinggroup.com

Norm Myles – ext. 234

Orders
orders@ewinggroup.com

Ewing Traffic & Lighting Products

Light and Traffic Standards
1445 Hopkins Street
Whitby, Ontario
L1N 2C2

905.666.5600
800.268.3524

Doug Myles – ext. 236
dmyles@ewinggroup.com

Iain D. Myles, P.Eng.  – ext. 233
idmyles@ewinggroup.com

Jocelyn Featherstone – ext. 231
jfeatherstone@ewinggroup.com

Ewing International Corporation

Meteorological Tilt-Down Towers
2316 Delaware Avenue #283
Buffalo, NY
14216

716.833.3278
800.663.7653

Iain D. Myles, P.Eng. – ext. 233
idmyles@ewinggroup.com

Doug Myles – ext. 236
dmyles@ewinggroup.com

Danielle Taillon – ext. 236
dtaillon@ewinggroup.com

Have a Question?

If you require additional information on any of our products or services please provide your contact details and one of our associates will contact you.

Recycle Aluminum    Facebook

© Ewing Group of Companies 2019. All Rights Reserved.

CWB Certified     IMSA Public Safety     The Road Authority

Site Design by Legacy Designs