Ewing Group of Companies

Group of Companies

Manufacturers of Flagpoles, Traffic and Roadway Lighting Products, Environmental/Meteorological Towers and Custom Poles

Contact Us

Ewing Flagpole Co. Inc.

Flagpoles, Banners & Specialty Poles
1445 Hopkins Street
Whitby, Ontario
L1N 2C2

289.212.3524

Orders
orders@ewinggroup.com

Danielle Lloyd
dlloyd@ewinggroup.com

Iain Myles
idmyles@ewinggroup.com

Jocelyn Featherstone
jfeatherstone@ewinggroup.com

Terry Myles
tmyles@ewinggroup.com

Ewing Traffic & Lighting Products

Light and Traffic Standards
1445 Hopkins Street
Whitby, Ontario
L1N 2C2

289.212.3524

Doug Myles
dmyles@ewinggroup.com

Iain D. Myles, P.Eng.
idmyles@ewinggroup.com

Jocelyn Featherstone
jfeatherstone@ewinggroup.com

Ewing International Corporation

Meteorological Tilt-Down Towers
2316 Delaware Avenue #283
Buffalo, NY
14216

716.833.3278

Iain D. Myles, P.Eng.
idmyles@ewinggroup.com

Doug Myles
dmyles@ewinggroup.com

Danielle Lloyd
dlloyd@ewinggroup.com

Have a Question?

If you require additional information on any of our products or services please provide your contact details and one of our associates will contact you.

I require more information on:(Required)
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Recycle Aluminum    Facebook

© Ewing Group of Companies 2022. All Rights Reserved.

CWB Certified     IMSA Public Safety     The Road Authority

Site Design by Legacy Designs