Ewing Group of Companies

Flagpoles

Authorized Ewing Flagpole Dealers

Alberta

Calgary

Allmar Inc.
403.236.2604
Angelia – angelia.lipszyc@allmar.com

CP Distributors
403.253.2006
Sales – sales.calgary@cpdist.ca

Longbow Sales
403.291.3166
Sales – info@longbowsales.com

Edmonton

Allmar Inc.
780.447.1605
Deborah – deb.mcinnes@allmar.com

Aurora Flags & Banners
780.450.4173
Sales – info@auroraflags.com

CP Distributors
780.468.6754
Sales – sales.edmonton@cpdist.ca

Medicine Hat

Allmar Inc.
403.504.1994
Linda – linda.paterson@allmar.com

Red Deer

Allmar Inc.
403.347.6332
Dan – dan.reimer@allmar.com

British Columbia

Kelowna

Allmar Inc.
250.491.3000
Tami – tami.hodgins@allmar.com

Richmond

Inter-Co Division 10 Inc.
604.278.7888
Sales – vansales@inter-co.com

Surrey

Allmar Inc.
604.299.7531
Peter – peter.baines@allmar.com 

CP Distributors
604.575.2525
Sales – sales.surrey@cpdist.ca

Manitoba

New Brunswick

Newfoundland

Allmar Inc.
204.668.1000
Matthew – matthew.trimble@allmar.com

Atcan Display
506.642.3524
Karen – info@atcandisplay.com

Short Atlantic
709.221.7244
Dan – dan@shortatlantic.net 

Windco Enterprises
709.895.2861
Carl – sales@windcoflags.com

Nova Scotia

CP Distributors
902.464.6900
Sales – sales.halifax@cpdist.ca 

Flag Emporium
902.468.9697
Bruce – sales@flagemporium.ca

Larkin Architectural Specialty Products Ltd.
902.468.1596
Kyle – kyle.larkin.spec@ns.sympatico.ca 

Rodney Enterprises
902.468.2601
Sales – info@reltd.ca

Waller Agencies
902.835.4624
Anne – padorey@eastlink.ca

Ontario

GTA and Surrounding Area

Contact Ewing Flagpole Directly
800.268.3524
Orders – orders@ewinggroup.com

London / Kitchener / Waterloo

A1 Flags
519.742.2041
Julia – julia@a1flags.ca

Hometex Flags & Banners
519.576.9807
Nadine – info@hometex.com

Niagara Region

Patriot Enterprises
905.563.6773
Toni – toni@patriotenterprises.com

Thunder Bay

Quality Door Hardware/Allmar Inc.
807.345.9562
Andrew – Andrew.cooper@allmar.com

Ottawa

Allmar Inc.
613.591.5505
Ryan – ryan.conway@allmar.com

Instaco
613.692.0666
Andrew – achilderhose@rogers.com

Quebec

Drummondville

Cometal Inc.
819.472.3838
Roger – roger.hebert@cometal.ca

Jonquiere

Cometal Inc.
418.547.3322
Stephane – stephane.moreau@cometal.ca

Levis

Cometal Inc.
418.839.8831
Julien – julien.lhebreux@cometal.ca

Montreal

Cometal Inc.
450.664.0323
Patrick – patrick.quenneville@cometal.ca

Quebec

Armeco Inc.
418.871.8822
Steve – sbonneau@armeco.ca

L’Etendard Drapeaux & Bannieres
418.845.2121
Sophia – Sophia.erese@etendard.com

Rimouski

Cometal Inc.
418.722.0992
Marie-Claude – marie-claude.jean@cometal.ca

Saint-Laurent

Flagtech
514.344.0088
Pierre – pierre@flagtech.cloud

Saskatchewan

Regina

Allmar Inc. 
306.522.1675
Oggie – oggie.pavlovic@allmar.com

CP Distributors
306.721.8222
Sales – sales.regina@cpdist.ca

Saskatoon

Allmar Inc.
306.931.0122
Oggie – oggie.pavlovic@allmar.com

CP Distributors
306.242.3315
Sales – sales.saskatoon@cpdist.ca

Recycle Aluminum    Facebook

Copyright © 2024 | Ewing Group of Companies All Rights Reserved.

Site Design by Legacy Designs